The View from Behind

photo (7)

Two thoughts I share with those who follow my car. Ellie gave me the knitting bumper sticker for my birthday. I think it is hysterically funny and just wish it were true. Every time I see a car with a sticker which says Semper Fi, I think of my favorite Marine. I am proud to let everyone know my status.

It drives Jim crazy that I have these bumper stickers on my car. They are on magnets, but the magnet discolors the paint. I don’t care, I like to share these bits of my life.

A big thank you to Peter Benjamin Frost who carefully and lovingly washed my car in the driveway and installed my bumper stickers.

One Comment to “The View from Behind”

  1. If I was behind you I would honk wave and smile.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 533 other followers

