New Fundraising Idea?

So I was trying to think of new ways to raise money, we still have a long way to go after all. My new favorite idea is to dye a bit of our hair pink (my mom and me), when we reach a certain point towards our goal. Then again I was trying to think more about how this would work out :

Hmmm….maybe I’ll just take care of this fundraising idea….

-Ellie

2 Comments to “New Fundraising Idea?”

  1. Love this idea. I would definately pay to see Mom looking like Lil Kim. Go for it.

  2. Your Mom does look great in pink!!! Sara

Leave a Reply

