Bumbles for my birthday

Last Monday was my birthday. We don’t need to go into which one. We didn’t actually get around to celebrating it until Wednesday. There was just too much going on with basketball (Ellie), Taekwondo (Peter), evening classes (Jim) and general mayhem.

Among the many wonderful wishes and gifts I received, one stands out. Or perhaps it would best be said, two stand out. My husband found the most amazing gift and perfectly matched it to recipient. I can’t imagine too many people on earth would be thrilled with this gift, but that is the beauty of the whole thing: a perfect match.

We named him Bumble. Hence, they are “my bumbles.” And there they are…

Bumble

Tags:

2 Comments to “Bumbles for my birthday”

  1. LOVED YOUR BIRTHDAY GIFT FROM JIM 🙂
    HAPPY YEAR OLDER! ITS GOING TO BE A GREAT YEAR!
    LOVE
    DAWN

  2. A perfect match indeed! Those are great. Happy belated birthday.

Leave a Reply

