Pinterest

Pinterest is kind of like a visual blog. At least, that’s how I see it. I have been having fun making boards which can collect visual images of things which resonate for me. I can’t really see the enjoyment of the platform for posting fashion, shopping, etc. but then I am not that much of a shopper. I see it as an extension of what I think and write about here.

I have 11 boards now. They cover Things I Love, Books and Reading, Philanthropic Interests, Knitting (of course), Gardening and Dakota has his very own board. He is a Pinterest pin-up.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

