The Endless Swedish Sweater

I began this sweater so long ago, I don’t even remember when it was. In fact not only has the yarn I knit it with been discontinued, the store I bought it at went out of business over five years ago.

photo (49)

I began working on the sweater last fall just as Sandy hit. I knit the sleeves in the dark. Actually, I knit them over an over as I strived to get them right.

This was my first steek experience. I am still not sure I did it right.

But here it is.

photo (73)

One Comment to “The Endless Swedish Sweater”

  1. Gorgeous job Jenny!

Leave a Reply

